My storysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography8 years ago

Hello Everyone,

My name is Oliver and i come from Switzerland. Since i was i kid i learned russian and i was in Russia as well for 6 years! Now i live in Switzerland but as soon as i can i'll problably move to Ireland cause i love cold places and rain (I might be strange but i don't care haha) i have been there this summer and for me it is the true paradise even though thre is no much sun. I wrote a book and the title is: "the interrupted time". It talks about a youth who came back in the past and must do changes in his life. I love photography! i have a very nice camera the Canon 6D! i wait so long for a very good camera but i was totally worth.

So that is my story so far, i will post some of my pictures and i hope you like my stories.

Sort:  

Can't wait to see your pictures Oliver! Upvoted and resteemed! Please help us show the world the power of Steem https://steemit.com/steemit/@riosparada/lets-show-the-world-the-power-of-steem-and-contribute-to-it-going-green

Please upvote and resteem

How doi resteem ? sorry i am new here haha :))

It is the little arrow looking thing to the very left right under the potential earnings amount.https://steemit.com/steemitlottery/@riosparada/steemit-world-lottery

Welcome Oliver, it's quite a story. I love Ireland too, lived there for a year, however it was the music and not the weather what brought me to that nice green land with its friendly people.
I look forward to seeing your pics.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63441.26
ETH 2477.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64