That's why i love Summer 🌼🏵️🌻

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_20180626_134154.jpg

Hi everyone!

Recently I had to visit a very picturesque town in Zhytomyr region where Lesia Ukrainka was born. I will soon tell you about this in a separate huge post but now i would like to share photos of a very beautiful flower that i saw for the first time in my life.

IMG_20180626_134325.jpg

At first I thought it was some kind of mixed type of mallow, but after a long searching in Google I found at last this flower. As it turned out, it was
Anemone japonica "Honorine Jobert"

IMG_20180626_134222.jpg

This is an incredibly sophisticated garden flower.

Its tender pastel-colored flowers are moving on the wind like a thin chiffon. This flower is often used in landscape design because the anemone is unpretentious in the care and looks very good.

IMG_20180626_134354.jpg

Perhaps each of us once dreamed of having our own house with a neat fence and a huge garden.

I love flowers very much and I would happily plan anemones in my garden, but unfortunately I don't have it yet.

IMG_20180626_134123.jpg

I took all photos on the phone Samsung S8

Hope you enjoyed pictures of this tender flower anemone 😉.

Best wishes,

Olga:)

received_2006316266258184.png

Sort:  

Thank you for posting regarding this lovely garden fleur @olgy-art.

The Japanese Anemone is lovely in the garden.....has very good manners....displays itself beautifully and stays in its given situation. ^__^

Enjoyed reading your post.....lively and informative along with beautiful photographs of a garden favourite.

All the best to you and yours.

Cheers!

Thanks a lot for reading my post!!!
You are absolutely right, this flower looks great in the garden and i would plant it in my own one if i had it:)))

Have a wonderful day!

It's really beautiful flower

Beautiful flower photography. Thanks for sharing.

Perfect flower. I love the nature. This post is great. Reesteem.

Many thanks;)

it is very beautiful photography!

Thanks a lot!!

i like very much your post.it is very beautiful flower.

Красивый цветок!
Я тоже мечтаю о собственном доме с аккуратным забором. Но почему-то мечты не воплощаются...

Спасибо!! На все свое время:) Если сильно чего то хотеть, то обязательно сбудется!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84