A beautiful red roses gives pleasure ... Original photos by @olga.maslievich

 

I'm back in my beautiful summer! I want to give you again some of the unique moments of my rest on the shores of the estuary near the Black Sea! Look what a wonderful contrast between the red roses and the blue sky ... Imagine their aroma in combination with the scent of sea that brings a light, warm breeze! Enjoy!


A great start of the week I wish you! Roses give pleasure! 

This is my contribution for the  contest  Color Challenge by @kalemandra

Thank you for your time!

Sort:  

excellent,beautiful rose

Love red roses

Now there's a rosy abyss I could sink in and never come back. I wish I could say more about this infinite image but I can not find my words right now ... very successful shooting! perfect framing and composition! I congratulate you .
I wish you a good day :)

Очень красивые фото. Спасибо, что поделились ими. У Вас отлично выходить делать замечательные фото.

Impressive shots ! Awesome roses !!

They planted rose near the beach?

The color is so bright.. perfect match between red rose with the blue sky 😍

Red roses are beautiful..
Do you know a single rose represents love at first sight? 😉💕
.... Nice shots @olga.maslievich

Photos and description really take in the warm summer to the sea... Thank you!

wawoow these are wonderful they are really amazing and ur having the fun of ur life in aplace like paradise with these beautiful flowers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52