7 wonderful moments of happiness on the sandy beach ... Original photos of sea rest by @olga.maslievich

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I was looking for photos on the sand  for  the  @kus-knee's Mundane Art: Sand Pattern's challenge.  I'm sorry that I can only do one entry.

Memories of the sensations while relaxing on the sandy Black Sea beach have returned brought me back there... Sand and sea! These paintings are diverse and exciting.

A macro shot makes little things gigantic ... This stone on the beach looks like a rock!

 I remember how warm he was when I was lying on it and listening to the noise of the sea and the cry of seagulls running along the coast in search of food...

I like to collect multicolored shells ... Each of them is unique and complements the unsurpassed picture of the sand beach!

Look at this little baby! Do you remember your feelings when you played in such a giant sandbox?

And this is my feelings that my kids took to the camera :) Enjoy with me! 

Thank you for your time!

Sort:  

Amazing an beautiful, Awesome photography, @olga.maslievich

Thank you for your visit!

wawoow mavillious clicks and ur also looking hot and may u have many more like these always get a positive energy from ur post

Thank you for your visit!

enjoying something I have never had and faced. thank you for sharing your life story

I enjoyed what you liked! Thank you for your visit!

wow geat moments Olga! hhhh I envy you, we freeze here.. the weather is cold

I enjoyed what you liked!

wow amazing click @olga.maslievich All pics are just wow. multicolored shells are unique. Baby is so cute. keep sharing:)

Thank you! I enjoyed what you liked!

Отличные фото. Спасибо, что напомнили о этом замечательном конкурсе.

Да, конкурс супер!

Very beautiful photos and nice to see you happy :) I love sea shells and love to collect them !

Your travels @hanen are always exciting too! Thank you for your visit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34