Mundane as Art — Round 8 : Sand patterns. The ruined sand castle on the seashore!

Little children built a castle on the beach ... I walked and saw the ruins! It's so beautiful, like a real castle that's been destroyed for centuries!

  This is my contribution to the beautiful challenge launched by @kus-knee
Rules to participate in https://steemit.com/mundaneart/@kus-knee/the-old-dog-presents-the-mundane-as-art-round-eight-sand-patterns 

Thank you for your visit!


Sort:  

I like it ;)

Thank you! I wish you a wonderful time here!

Beautiful. And all the sea shells around. I love to collect them :)

Thank you! I wish you a wonderful time here!

Nice work @olga.maslievich but will not last long... Unfortunately!!

Thank you! I wish you a wonderful time here!

Nicely shot from a low angle!

Thank you my friend @kus-knee! In the process of finding a photo I found many beautiful photos of the sandy beach! It's a pity that there is only one entrance! Do you like?
https://steemit.com/photography/@olga.maslievich/7-wonderful-moments-of-happiness-on-the-sandy-beach

Both beautiful images. The first brings the sand to one's attention a little more. Love the shadows and background Olga. 🦋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.27
ETH 2912.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40