7 colorful roses for your good mood!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)


Hello my dear friends! How to start your day well with a good morning walks in nature! If you do not have this opportunity, I hope that my collection of colorful roses will give you a good mood when you drink your morning coffee! Enjoy with me the beautiful roses of Ukraine!

Thank you for your time! Have a nice weekend!


Sort:  

The rose a symbol for love, a symbol for power. A rose; not only red, even the red has contrast; a rose a mirror of our lives.

Amazing stuff as always from your side.. gonna follow and resteem it.
I hope you will follow me back as well to enjoy each other posts.
Regards

Very nice close up macro shots of these flowers. Love the background blur.

Fabulous roses! First red is my favorite, but each one is extraordinary...

Thes are Really beautiful and colorful roses, Olga! Thank you for enriching my morning with this great post! 😃

very very good rose... i like your post...very nice flower rose

Wow! Beautiful rose loving it my friend Up&Resteem

Can't dedcided which one is prettier!
Nice photos @olga.maslievich

Beautiful flowers dear friend Resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57198.53
ETH 2362.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40