You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 Photochain Photography Contest 📷 Week #3 Winners of HAPPINESS + New weekly theme

in #photography6 years ago

@runicar, I like to track your creativity) and even I took part. With a certain tag I wrote a post. Maybe I not so do something), probably not correctly understood conditions) because to all fault a language barrier, I don't know English). Good luck to you in your undertakings).

Sort:  

hey @olesia, thans for stopping by and appreciating my work. I've noticed your entries in #swmchallenge and even though you still didn't win; I really enjoy reading your travel stories.

Hit me up on discord and I'll break down the rules so that you canunderstand them.

🤗Thanks

you do not understand me). I meant this photo contest)). I like him very much).

I do :) Let's chat on discord, I'll explain everything

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84