📷 The best animal of the day - a new stallion in a collection of photos of horses! (6 original photos)

in #photography7 years ago

Last week I traveled a lot.

On the way, I sometimes met horses.

I stopped and tried to take some photos.
I will share with you a new horse avery day!
If you like this idea, write a comment.
Now I propose to admire this beautiful stallion.
DSC_2206

DSC_2208

DSC_2220

DSC_2200

DSC_2209

DSC_2241
Click to Zoom for Photos...

I remember this stallion, because he wanted to push me with his head:
I was able to take two steps back in time to avoid falling ...

Hope you enjoyed watching these photos!

The picture was taken Nikon d7000:

Click the button [WORLD OF NATURE] in the footer and you will see other animals...

Best regards @olegst


FOR GOURMETSWORLD OF NATUREARCHITECTUREOTHER

Sort:  

Hi there! If you wanna earn some SBD, free upvote and resteem of your post, take part in the lottely 🥇🥇🥇 https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@vikky/lottery-1-free-steem-dollars-upvotes-and-resteems

Thank you :)

I love the first and second photo. I will follow you because I love animals and you are very good at photography. Good job.

Thanks a lot, I'm pleased...

I love horses! This one is gorgeous! I look forward to the next

This will motivate me to publish further :)

У нас уже целый табун лошадей:) Давай конюшню и конюхов!!!!

без проблем... буду искать...

Nice shots dear friend Up&Resteem

Серія "The best" розширюється?)

Пока три намінаціі:
краща комаха,
краща тварина,
краща рослина,
...
ще можна кращий захід сонця

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66819.05
ETH 3320.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75