Lottery #1: Free Steem Dollars, Upvotes and Resteems ๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

The lottery #1 starts right now and will go on 12 p.m ๐Ÿฆ„ The rewards get 3 steemitians: 1st, 2nd, and 3rd places. Doing the following you get upvote of one of your posts, its resteem, and 0.01 SBD.

THE RULES โœ…

  1. Follow my account (if you haven't done it yet) โ€ผ๏ธ
  2. Upvote this post โ€ผ๏ธ
  3. Leave a comment under the post with a random number from 1 to 100 โ€ผ๏ธ
  4. Resteem this post (only if you have never resteemed any of my lottery posts) โ€ผ๏ธ
  5. Wait until the winner will be chosen using Random. org. Whose number will be the closest, the ones will get the rewardsโ€ผ๏ธโ€ผ๏ธ

Good luck guys ๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…

Sort: ย 

Welcome to the community mate! :]

Heeeey! Nice to meet you!

I bet 23 because the most beautiful woman in the world was born on this day!!

โค sure she does!!! but still...mini cooper?! :((

What? You make no sense.

Congratulations to the winners! :)

Come on to take part in third lottery! U are welcome

Hi to all the participants of the lottery! The lotery is over and we have 3 winners:

  1. @steemvalve with number 77.
  2. @fairgirl and @sasiyedavalli takes the second place with number 17.

My sincere congratulations to all of you! You are the lucky ones! All you get 0.01 SBD right away, and what about upvotes and resteem, you should leave under this comment yours one with the link to the post I should upvote and resteem.

I'm waiting. Wohooo!

Don't forget to take part in the next lottery. You are welcome ^_^

35649960-39c7-46de-9165-3952d81b8816.jpg

I'd like to choose the number 13 please!

This contest has already finished. Take part in another one! Look for the last post in my blog :3

17 :)
follow me

You are in โž•

Hey! You won! ๐Ÿ†

Which post would u like me to upvote and resteem? Send me a link, please ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป

nice post :) @vikky

Take part in the contest, come on !

Yes, I have followed it

You should also resteem this post. Let me know when you are done don't forget to name number from 1 to 100.

My bet 33......sure winning number kindly follow back

To take part in the contest you should also resteem this post. Let me know when you are done with it. Good luck ๐Ÿ€

Ok - my number is 3 - Just reached 100 followers so feeling lucky

You are in โž•

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51