📷 Guess how many different squirrels are in the frame?

in #photography7 years ago

Yesterday I wanted to quickly post, so I did not see a few good frame!

Yesterday's message about the squirrel on the link: 📷 Guess who we met today during the walk?

Today, new shots with a history of squirrels:
DSC_0532


DSC_0557


DSC_0597


DSC_0623
Click the link to go to the post

Hope you enjoyed watching these photos!

The picture was taken Nikon d7000.
Lens: Nikkor 18-105mm 1:3.5-5.6G ED VR AF-S SWM DX IF Aspherical

I will be very grateful for your feedback and comments.

Click the button [WORLD OF NATURE] in the footer and you will see other animals...

Best regards @olegst!


FOR GOURMETSWORLD OF NATUREARCHITECTUREOTHER

Sort:  

Отличные фотографии!!!

Спасибо :)
Мы много бегали за ними :))

Это и понятно, учитывая какие красивые кадры получились.

Еще немного крупней хотелось :)

Есть три разных белка, представленных в этом посте !! :-)

Согласен! Вы очень наблюдательны :))

I should say now that I am using Google translate because I do not speak Russian. I am attracted to the symbols your language uses!!:-) So it was three...the pictures in the middle are of the same squirrel yes?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83