📷 Guess who we met today during the walk?

in #photography7 years ago

Yes, in our time it is already a unique animal :)

Today's walk with my daughter ended with a wonderful meeting!

I'm glad to inform you that we met a squirrel!
I propose to admire this beautiful animal!
DSC_0620

DSC_0572

DSC_0570

Click the link to go to the post

Hope you enjoyed watching these photos!

The picture was taken Nikon d7000.
Lens: Nikkor 18-105mm 1:3.5-5.6G ED VR AF-S SWM DX IF Aspherical

I will be very grateful for your feedback and comments.

Click the button [WORLD OF NATURE] in the footer and you will see other animals...

Best regards @olegst!


FOR GOURMETSWORLD OF NATUREARCHITECTUREOTHER

Sort:  

She is adorable! :D

I agree! :D

Great. Nice post :)

Thank you :)

I bet daughter was happy to meet this cute creature! :)

Of course, at first we met one squirrel, but she ran away ... daughter was upset ... and then this squirrel met, she did not hurry :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80