#saturdayview: VIEWS OF BUDVA

in #photography6 years ago

In today’s edition of #saturdayview, hosted by @luxurylifestyle, I want to share with you the views of my vacation destination – Budva, Montenegro:


A view from the balcony of our rental apartment in Budva


The famous “Yoga Girl” sculpture, with a view on the Old Town in Budva


Getting into a proper holiday mood on the beach this morning

The photos in this post are my own and were taken with Nokia 7 Plus and Google Nexus 5





Sort:  

What a beautiful vacation spot Montenegro seems to be! I have never been there, so, I hope you will post more pictures of its beauty!

Tip!

More photos coming up! ;)

I hope you will get a chance to experience Montenegro with your family one day, Denise. It is really worth a visit during summer time (but not in July or August, when it gets really crowded). Late May–early June is probably the perfect time to visit and enjoy Budva. I can truly recommend it!

Thank you for the tip! <3

wow..great beauty, and thanks for the fine work. You may find of interest my post yesterday on the investigation ointo fraudulent Crypto trading..this is potentially big news! thnx.

Thank you, @yankee-statman! I’ll check it out as soon as I get home tonight. I’m off to a walk in the Old Town with my parents. :)

Great short look at your adventure, I had to come check your page out to see what was here for your trip!

Thank you, Barry, for your interest and your support, as always! I’ll posting regular impressions from my holiday, mostly in photos, but some small stories too.

Stay offline lots LOL.

#DigitalDetox

You continue to be one of my favourite Steemians dude. Say hi to your family from your Canadastan friend.

What an incredibly beautiful place! Really looks peaceful :) I'd love to spend a few days there, enjoy your stay ;)

Yes, why not – since you already happen to be visiting the same planet where this country is! ;) It’s a short distance from where you are now, in galactic terms. :D Come over here, whenever you like (but preferrably during the Northern hemisphere’s summertime, because it’s warm here then).

Cheers!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-26T11:41:09
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 202.45/200.00
Total Photos: 34
Total comments: 5
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Montenegro looks like a nice place to visit! 📷✌️

Thank you, @kamlin, it really is. The nature is amazingly beautiful here: the mountains, the sea, the valleys… And it’s relatively cheap too, compared to going for holidays to countries like Italy, Spain or Greece. I can whole-heartedly recommend this country as a vacation destination, especially in the summer time.

this place looks just amazing and I like the way those pictures were took great job

Thank you! It is really good for summer vacations.

Looks lovely and warm. I'd love to visit one day!

You should! :) Not many locals are fluent in English, but almost everyone here understands Russian.

Hi @oleg326756! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Earn daily income on steem: @tipU distributes 100% profit + 60% curation rewards to all investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84