Vacanze In Italia

in #photography6 years ago

June is almost here and it's time again to start preparing for the summer vacations. Not for all of us, unfortunately, but for most, I believe.

We find Italy very attractive and usually we were dreaming about the sun and it's sandy sea beaches.

But if you follow my blog you already familiar with the past destinations we visited.

Little town Garda by the lake with the same name is beautiful. I'm sure if you visit it in summertime you won't miss the sea at all.

I don't want to sound like some TV commercial but I would recommend it. At least to the European Steemians.

Here are some new photos from my library. Check them out and the decision is on you.

20180423_0851161.jpg

Early bike ride by the lake is the best anti-stress therapy you can imagine.

The best part of it is that is free of charge.

20180423_0832311.jpg

The old fisherman fixing his net for the night shift.

20180423_0907501.jpg

I saw this kind of duck for the first time. It must be very smart with this big head.

Or are there just feathers?

20180403_20242111.jpg

The Watchtower. It looks kind of short, but I grew in the mountains and I don't know how things work on the zero ground level.

20180423_0950071.jpg

I was there before the sun hit the sun watch and I can't tell you if it's accurate or not.

20180423_0842081.jpg

The owner must be proud of his colorful home.

20180424_0834211.jpg

Two concrete pillars and a couple of wooden 2x4s.

Nature will take care of the rest.

20180423_1507041.jpg

Do you see the lizard?

I'm sure you do. But do you know what tree is this?

20180423_0914401.jpg

I can't decide which one I prefer.

Train, bench or flower bed?

20180423_0923451.jpg

They don't have a clue about the fisherman's plans from the second photo.

20180423_0930321.jpg

This is my favorite from today's post.

And it fits well with today's Crypto markets too.

Stay positive and focused my friends.

Sort:  

Wow, fantastic photos! The textured greens of that little brook in particular are amazing! And the rocky path the water/crypto has to take!

Thank you for the kind comment.

They are really beautiful photos, I love the work you do and I appreciate the time you take to tell us about your adventures, projects and upcoming trips! I hope that when you travel again a lot of photos and live new experiences to tell us over the course of the days, thanks for sharing that excellent work with us

Thanks for stopping by.

@oldtimer I love to travel all the time.Thanks for sharing these photos with us.Cheers!

Cheers.
Try to post some of your photos.

ITALY.... The country i have dreamt about for so many years. . These pictures are so beautiful and are bringing my dreams to life....

Thanks for sharing @oldtimer

I believe some day soon, i would have the opportunity to travel there and see these beautiful places too....

I hope you'll have the opportunity to visit.

I've visited Italy too and for sure is a very beautiful country!

Happy summer holidays over here it's time to prepare for the winter holidays , but my country holidays suck u don't get that much months like I think maybe other countries have.

The lizard blends in with the branches so naturally, I think because of the colors if u didn't mention it I would miss it , truly would be a regret because was the picture so capturing.
I really love the last picture too , and would suggest it's my second favourite , the first being the fish one bit true it's completely innocent to the fishermens plans ahead 😭 be safe my fish .
The third being the pillars and roof that's kind of decorated with plants it's just so capturing and gorgeous.

Thanks for the comment.

Great photographs... I want to go there! The tree with the lizard... maybe its a eucalyptus tree... from the look of the leaves? The greenery along the creek is a very special photograph... I agree!

Olive.

I didn't know lizards like olives!

I should I say an olive tree, hehe.

Have fun in the summer. Interesting views

Thank you very much for inviting me to a holiday in Italy next to the Mediterranean Sea. In fact June is a good time to visit such beautiful places, full of history and romances. Receive an affectionate hug @oldtimer.

Fun post! I like the train and bench I might even pick the garden in front of the train, actually when you think about it the picture is perfect. Thank You for sharing and your support!

You're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87