You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vacanze In Italia

in #photography6 years ago

Happy summer holidays over here it's time to prepare for the winter holidays , but my country holidays suck u don't get that much months like I think maybe other countries have.

The lizard blends in with the branches so naturally, I think because of the colors if u didn't mention it I would miss it , truly would be a regret because was the picture so capturing.
I really love the last picture too , and would suggest it's my second favourite , the first being the fish one bit true it's completely innocent to the fishermens plans ahead 😭 be safe my fish .
The third being the pillars and roof that's kind of decorated with plants it's just so capturing and gorgeous.

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76