Remember DecembersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago

I was browsing my photos for today's post and stumbled upon these shots from our vacation in Dubai in December 2015.

I did some posts on this topic but most of my old followers are long gone.

If you a new one, you might find them interesting.

DSC09203.JPG

DSC09133.JPG

DSC09176.JPG

DSC09142 (2).JPG

DSC09159.JPG

20180410_115321.jpg

DSCN0041.JPG

Unfortunately, this year vacations are not on my list but old photos always bring me back in time.

I'm posting from my smartphone from the steemit interface.

I reached my monthly data limit but my internet provider was very kind and offered me additional 2GB. And even without asking them.

It took me only 32 seconds to set up.

And an additional 32 Canadian dollars of course.

Now I know why their skyscraper in downtown Edmonton is the biggest and most beautiful.

Have a good one, my friends.

Sort:  

Such a beautiful and refreshing photographs. Keep up the good work.

Wow! I will not complain next time I need to pay $7 Canadian in Malaysian Ringgit for 2G's here! I often run out of my bad wifi plan, despite all my media being turned off. I looked at your photos though. Lovely as always :)

You can see now that the post earnings on steem are very subjective.

Haha! The big get bigger! I will just keep trying. My life of poverty is going pretty well. Nice people, cheap rent, great weather, good cheap food everywhere. What more could I need :)

Beautiful photography.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @oldtimer!

You just got a 0.4% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

wow i like your photography. this is beautiful location.

haha! what are you saying sir oldtimer, nothing is free? Very interesting photos, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58304.13
ETH 2575.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43