Orange First Spring Tuesday

in #photography6 years ago

I had a very busy day. I not going to bother you with the details because we all spend too much time on steemit anyway.

Today is also the first day of spring, at least on the calendar. A perfect day for some bright orange color. I choose a couple of clicks to celebrate the arrival of new season. It was quite nice even here. Sunny and plus eight degrees.

Enjoy my selection.

DSCN0627.JPG

Do you like cocktails?

DSCN0033 (2).JPG

Beauty from the last summer.

DSC02689.JPG

It should be red but maybe it's not warm enough up here. They're all orange.

2012-06-25 18.39.26.jpg

Look at this masterpiece of nature.

2012-08-04 21.04.46.jpg

This is what I call Orange. It's shinning; almost yellow.

2012-07-19 12.34.04.jpg

And the perfect sunset for good night.

I read all your comments, but I don't always have enough time to answer to them. Sorry, I'm doing my best.

See you soon, my friends.

Sort:  

spring in your country already looks real. beetles have started their activity again. hopefully that new season can be a blessing for you. thank for sharing sir.

orange galore
are you Dutch? haha
that's their national color - okay "our" am also Dutch :D
edit: not organically haha

Its so awesome brigth orange color, very nice and beautiful, thanks for your sharing to us, i like it and have upvote and resteem your post to more than 1500 my follower in order to make more people know your post, greeting friendship from me @abialfatih in aceh indonesia

Wow!Excellent photography.You are really creative photographer. Please stay with photography. how the beautiful natural view is! Very color full also.

No need to answer...just wanted to say I was here and these are beautiful!

very fascinating friend @oldtimer

They are all beautiful. I do love cocktails and nature really have beautif flowers

good framework,sir @oldtimer..
have a cheerful day!!
nice photography!!!!
The picture of insect is so beautiful..
thanks for sharing..
@upvoted

This is very amazing, your picture is very clear. I love it, I also like to take pictures if you are willing to give a little support in my post ???

Beautiful orange selection! The sunset is just incredible!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87