Never Give Up

in #photography6 years ago

This week was one of the worst since I'm involved in Crypto and steemit. Sentiment in the crypto community is down. Bitcoin and altcoins prices are tanking, exchanges keep delisting small cap coins. Unexperienced newbies are desperate and selling their coins at a loss.

On steemit we have problems with the performance of the platform, not to mention the price of steem keep dropping. All parameters are down.

Now it's time to step back, rethink our strategies and try to stay calm. After the storm, the sun always comes out.

In today's post, I'll try to steer your attention away from doom and gloom.

DSC09779.JPG

I choose some random warm photos to cheer you up a bit, my friends.

DSCN2023.JPG

Animal photos are always suitable for this occasion.

DSC09790.JPG

DSC09729.JPG

Or flowers

DSCN0110.JPG

Animals and flowers; even better.

DSC09708 (2).JPG

Maybe the perfect beach in Dubai

IMAG0575.jpg

or in Croatia

DSCN0042.JPG

But nothing can beat the candies. Trust me.

I'm not gonna tell you what to do. It's your life and your decisions.

Sort:  

After the storm, the sun always comes out.

one chicken that does not crow, but the morning will certainly still happen. your pictures are very beautiful and make everyone entertained. thanks for sharing sir

Hi @oldtimer. I agree, in fact I talked about this several times these days with other users. it is difficult now, but as you rightly say we must remain calm, now we must wait for the G20 and hope that it will give positive answers. But blockchain technology is too important to end up here now, I hope and believe that one day we will be smiling at these dark moments.

Thanks very much for your support!

We'll be ok.

let's hope!

It's quite a crazy crypto market but all are waiting and until some whales or institutions pump the markets up we won't see any changes. Lots of weak hands selling for a loss. @oldtimer I love the sight of flowers, the animals in their natural habitat, and those candies really are yummy too, refreshing photos.

Wow What an amazing work .. about clown fish or animo fish I really like this..

if the issue of bitcoin we do not need to panic, maybe in the future the price will go back up.
about photos, you are a very talented phothography, all your photos look very good,

Very nice photography to make our spirit was never die, after the storm the sun always come out, its word very valuable to keep our spirit, thanks for your sharing to us, i have upvote and resteem your post to more than 1430 my follower in order to make more steemian know your post, greeting friendship from me @abialfatih in aceh indonesia

Great photo composition. Elegantly done.Sometimes I even wonder what inspires you to chose a certain place to take your photos. They are usually unique and intriguing. You captured the light perfectly.

It has been a brutal week and to be honest I don’t know when the bleeding will stop. I’m trying to ignore the bloodbath and remember that the end goal has always been long term for me and so I wouldn’t be cashing out any time soon anyway. I don’t think we will be in the hole for too long and at some point we will start the steady climb up. This time next year we could be looking back in these stressful days and laughing about how red the sea was. The flower Peacocks are really cool. Reminds me of the Mosaic that was here in Ottawa this summer.

maybe it's all a trial for us :(

The environment is sure kinda down in the world of crypto but let us not panic that much and bring it more down ;)

Have patience and enjoy the images for now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45