Love Is In The Air

in #photography6 years ago

Another sunny day after a stormy night.

I bite the bullet and made another downhill ride to the town to get some exclusive photos for you.

And me too, of course.

20180827_092017.jpg

There is a special place close to the promenade in Makarska where people show their commitment to the love ones.

This time I'm just a messenger.

20180826_190552.jpg

This is the shot from the last night just before the storm.

20180827_114108.jpg

And here's the reward we got the next morning.

20180827_084837.jpg

Blue competition.

20180827_091229.jpg

History lessons.

20180827_090520.jpg

When I hit the trigger on my phone no one was standing there.

It looks like the camera is slower than my finger.

20180827_101624.jpg

I was lucky this time and caught her while sipping my first coffee in front of the bar.

20180827_091609.jpg

When the catamaran makes a U-turn.

20180827_102526.jpg

We pass the bungee jumping.

20180827_111558.jpg

The last shot by the trail before we returned back to our apartment.

Don't you ask me about the climbing uphill.

It was steep, hot and exhausting.

Thank you for your attention, my friends.

Sort:  

All images are good especially the tale of animal and houses near water is looking very interesting to see.

Congratulations @oldtimer! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I love Makarska, I was there 12 years ago. Wayy too long, I have to go back! Also love the air after a stormy night- it gets so clear :)

Am sure you must has a great time at this place and its fabulous

Posted using Partiko Android

beautiful images friend always sharing us the best of you great job greetings

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and a resteem.
If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug
then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

In Proud Collaboration with @steemitbloggers
and their founder @jaynie

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

@oldtimer 😱 I love a good storm😍looks like it was a monster on the way....

Thanks for sharing......./

Your effort and the hard work was indeed well worth it buddy !

They are indeed awesome

Which one to skip and say beautiful ;) while they all were indeed magnificent !

The 3rd 4th and the 7th was the coolest of all :)

Despues de la tormenta dicen que viene la calma @oldtimer. La última foto es excelente de una hermosa fruta que aqui en Venezuela llamamos: Granada

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60937.94
ETH 3381.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48