Green Thursday - International

in #photography5 years ago

It's snowing again here and It's a perfect time for another green post.

I know that all eyes are turned at Steemfest and that's perfectly fine, but I want to contribute to the activity on the blockchain too.

20180417_152649.jpg

Spain

20180406_141111.jpg

Dubai

20180420_210456.jpg

France

20180423_093032.jpg

Italy

20180426_090705.jpg

Slovenia

I was busy today and I'm late for lunch. Sorry.

You should follow the Steemfest and find about new developments and meet some famous Steemians.

Have a great one, my friends.

Sort:  

my favorite color!
relaxing to the eyes
and so much life in there ^ ^

Lovely. Greenery of different places are really differ from others. Good work and have a nice weekend.

Green, so green 😍

Nice gardens , it' s snowing? Argh here it' s sunny!!

Green.... so green 😱😍

Very very beautiful Greene, @oldtimer

Amazing photos from different places in the world. I like them all as every place have their own beauty. I hope you have a great day even you were busy.

Hi @oldtimer, Well compared those countries through green Thursday. I looked and then decided Slovenia image has more natural look. It's more attractive to me.

Hi, @oldtimer!

You just got a 1.58% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Verjamem, da se zelena barva v snežnih dneh zelo prileže.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01