Green Alberta

in #photography6 years ago

In today's post I would like to show you a nicer side of Alberta. Summer is short but nature is amazing at that time.
And I don't want you to feel bad for us who live here.

It's also a green Thursday color challenge so these photos will fit well.

DSC00516.JPG

Lake Moraine doesn't need an introduction.

DSC00482.JPG

These stone stairs are just nearby, but only few can see their artistic value.

DSC08572.JPG

One of thousands and thousands of lakes.

DSCN2099 (2).JPG

I like these two tiny sheds at the bottom right corner.

DSC08483.JPG

Catch the rainbow from the prairies.

DSC08461.JPG

A different view of the lake. Beautiful, but you don't want to go there without a good repellent. Mosquitos are starving.

DSC08429.JPG

Sunset without sun.

I'm in a hurry right now. Have some important stuff to do today.
I hope you'll like my photos.

See you soon, my friends.

Sort:  

Superb as usual! Once again, you have shown me another place that looks like an amazing place to see in person. I love the stone steps photo and of course the awesome photo of Lake Moraine!

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 3.07$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

wow. what a lovely place. I wish to visit this natural beauty.

Loading...

Beautiful .. you are lucky the place is really amazing
Thank you i liked the pictures
Well done .. Great post‏

Beautiful. The colors look stunning.

Some very beautiful spots in Alberta. Cheers @oldtimer!

Good photos!

It's pretty and It's all natural

this color and scenery are very beautiful.

Indeed! :) it is just WOW, fascinating landscapes...got to get there someday!

if later who have enough money, I'll be there later.

Friend @olltimer, all your photography has been so beautiful. And I think these photos are best for content. ..
And I know it's very nice to select your picture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95