GoldenHour - International Sunsets

in #photography5 years ago

After my two last international posts, I couldn't resist publishing the third one.

I saw some posts yesterday with some great sunsets and here's my contribution.

While browsing my photos I find out that like yesterday I couldn't find a photo of a sunset from Spain, but I'm sure that @flamingirl could show us one or two.

IMG-20181018-WA0001.jpg

My current home base.

Edmonton, AB.

20180911_190044.jpg

Even on a cloudy evening in Slovenia, I was able to catch a good shot.

20180330_181234.jpg

Not a perfect desert sunset but even with the power grid looks awesome.

20180827_201005.jpg

You can almost feel the heat of the Mediterranean sea on this one.

20181019_191353.jpg

The right time at the right place.

Voting on Netcoins is over. We need to wait for the official count of votes, to see who was cheating the most.

I hope we're not the ones.

Enjoy your Sunday, my friends.

Sort:  

I love the first photo:) Great shot!

it is very beautiful photography! I like it

Very beautiful photos! The sunset or sunrise are the best moments of the days, that the most people miss :(

I also like your first photo most - your homebase looks awesome at sunset, @oldtimer

Wow! those are exceptionally wonderful. Thanks for sharing with us

very nice landscape

@oldtimer, Such a impressive sunsets you captured from five places. We have to get decision what's the quality & beauty one. First and fourth ones my favorite choices. Perfect.

Sunset is something I enjoy the most, all of them are just wow. The last picture has a lot of charm in the way it's clicked.

The photos that you bring us today of the sunsets are wonderful, you capture the perfect moment and go that look very good photos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87