Flower Power - Spring

in #photography5 years ago

I just checked the posts on the hot page.

All kind of interesting topics but not a single post with nice flowers.

Let me correct this. The calendar spring officially started. Yesterday I think. Even here up north, we are in double digits. Plus of course. We'll see for how long.

We're still a month away before we start arranging our front yards.

Luckily, I have some shots from our last spring vacations from Barcelona in Spain.

20180418_173328.jpg

20180414_190640.jpg

20180414_180035.jpg

20180414_175819.jpg

20180417_141036.jpg

20180417_153156.jpg

Pink and purple are prevailing among colors of the flowers there. Well, probably everywhere.

If you noticed the last one need some ironing.

Like today's post of mine.

It's bedtime for the old-timers.

Oh, one more thing.

I was watching live the IEO on Probit exchange for HUNT token.

3M coins sold in less than a minute.

You should check @steemhunt if you're interested. Another great platform on steem blockchain.

Have a good night or day, my friends.

Sort:  

Last flower looks like a paper flower. Beautiful colours.

Spring is the essence of Nature before you enjoy it because it is worthless to give it if it is not accompanied by a smile of satisfaction and a youth without dreams Spring Without Flowers

You can cut all the flowers but you cannot keep spring from coming.

Pablo Neruda

Hello Friend how are you? beautiful spring in Barcelona, some flowers with very beautiful colors, I hope to see soon spring photos of the place where you live

regards!

@oldtimer, Exactly beautiful flowers captures you caught from around the nature. My mind being impressive. Flowers always add good value to our mind. Smells good for noses. Yep.. steemhunt is a great Dapp I believe. But couldn't use it yet. Will see.

See! Ginabot is the bomb! @dswigle always likes to see flowers, so I think see will like this post. And I would like to go to Barcelona in any season. Hopefully one day I get there.

I saw people talking about the token sale and expecting a blow out. I guess they got it. Good news for all of us I think.

Is that a flower bed growing from a weed filled empty lot? Nice!

Love all the flower shots.
So colorful, so different and so cheerful.
Thank you for sharing.

One day I will go to Barcelona. My son's dream is to play for Barcelona football team.

Oh, Spring! Spring does not look like that yet at my house either. Thanks for giving me something to go to bed and dream about!

thx for stopping by on the post yest✌😃 have a good weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50