DreamingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago

Again.

We're living literally in the freezer at the moment and you should know already what kind of post will emerge from the frozen brains.

Sandy beach, of course.

Yay!

Probably for Dubai residents, sand is the pain in the ass as it is snow for Canadians but at least it's warm.

DSCN9846.JPG

20180410_101608.jpg

DSCN9836 (2).JPG

DSCN9847.JPG

20180410_115835.jpg

20180410_100342.jpg

20180410_101422.jpg

I will always remember the last day of our vacation in Dubai, spent on the beach.

And the last night also.

I couldn't even sleep. At all. But not from excitement as you might think.

Sunburns were the cause of my insomnia.

When I just think about how I was mocking the people from the second last photo.

They were much smarter than me.

Keep riding the bear and stay positive, my friends.

Sort:  

Amazing place with mind blowing photography.

Hi, @oldtimer!

You just got a 0.54% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Aww the joy of not having to deal with winter!

@oldtimer, For sure when we experience too much cold we remember some hot season days and same way when we experience too much hot seasoned day we remember cold or cool days. Stay blessed.

I'm dreaming for a beach vacation too! Thanks for sharing some glimpse of the beautiful Dubai!

Amazing photography.

Makes me jealous of the weather. Thinking of flying to Dubai now! HAHA. Lovely photos it is!

That's where I should be right now!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful photo!

Posted using Partiko Android

Who wouldn't want to be on that beach right now? I know a few Minnesotans who would give an arm AND a leg to be there. Great afternoon mind break! Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62