Chill Out

in #photography6 years ago

The time has come when all of us need to calm down and chill.

Some winter photos from Canada are a perfect way to do that.

And easy too. Well, at least for me.

We get a fresh load of snow every couple of days and my supply of winter photos is unlimited.

20171208_135052.jpg

Teddy, did you hear the news?

More snow is coming in the next days.

20180204_151030.jpg

Brrr. It's cold outside.

20180206_163059.jpg

No BBQ for the next three months.

20180206_163444.jpg

Time for some sports before the sun goes down.

20180206_164636.jpg

Edmonton cityscape and Capilano bridge.

20171124_154003.jpg

And the real sunset by the river for the calendar.

Chill out and steem on, my friends.

Sort:  

The one with the dog sitting on the sidewalk I really liked.

I do miss the beauty of snow but I seriously don't miss that bitter cold. These pictures look amazing and bring back some great memories as a kid up north. Chill and remember to take advantage of every day you have as the next is never guaranteed

Nice pictures but I will not wish for more snows to come in my the next months

White color is so pure. It needs to clean the space a little bit for a BBQ ;)

Snow is nice and beautiful, especially if you don't have to be in the midst of it every day. :-)

ohohoho that is amazing, am live in Pakistan and m also enjoy the snow falling in first time of my life that time full of remember of my life. Thanks a lot dear

Hello @oldtimer, more snowy days Ahead!

Hi, @oldtimer!

You just got a 0.59% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

I think you might be pushing your weather down my way. Except for that beautiful bridge, You could have taken those photos here in Wisconsin! 😀

Very good photo. You are very lucky to be able to take many photos this winter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60748.61
ETH 2912.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36