B&W FruitssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago

After a couple of cold weeks, the temperatures are above zero which is unusual for Alberta in December.

It's raining at the moment and the grounds are covered with ice. Very dangerous.

@mediahousent gave me an idea for today's post.

B&W fruits.

I prepared some interesting shots for you today. They're all from this summer vacation in Europe.

20180929_145358 (2).jpg

20180827_111558 (2).jpg

20180818_103214 (2).jpg

20180830_172251 (2).jpg

20180909_221101 (2).jpg

This is pear tree in case you can't recognize it.

It's loaded.

20180730_133152.jpg

And here's the colorful reward for your patience.

I'm sorry, I forgot the spoon. Bring your own.

See you tomorrow, my friends.

Sort:  

Ice cream looks so delicious and tasty

Beautiful fruit photo)

good and have a nice day !

vitamin-rich fruit, I like farmers who grow this fruit, @oldtimer

Posted using Partiko Android

These fruits look so yummy and the desert even better.
Great photography @oldtimer, like always.

Hello Oldtimer, beautiful takes I love grapes and pomegranates good harvest and that very provocative dessert for this tropical climate. I look for my spoon to enjoy, greetings to you @oldtimer

Wow, this is really great and fascinating. I am really happy I spur you to do this. Perhaps, if you don't mind you can support the contest and I will make sure you're given due recognition and known as the grand patron for the contest. Besides, it is just an avenue to put a smile on people's faces during this crypto downturn (which I am quite sure you will be more than willing to show more kind gestures than I will do). I would be expecting a favorable response from you.

I can give an upvote to the winner.

You are far too kind, I will tag you once the winners are selected and you can do the voting according to your discretion or follow mine. Thank you once again

howdy sir oldtimer! hmmm ice cream on a freezing cold day..that's ok, it's good anytime in any temperature! Very interesting black and whites sir. I have no idea how you guys handle the cold up there!

Hi, @oldtimer!

You just got a 0.92% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Very beautiful!! At first I was wondering what is this fruit until I click in before I could understand more!!

The tree look like Xmas tree hehehe...

Thanks for share.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54478.01
ETH 2290.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35