You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: B&W Fruits

in #photography6 years ago

Wow, this is really great and fascinating. I am really happy I spur you to do this. Perhaps, if you don't mind you can support the contest and I will make sure you're given due recognition and known as the grand patron for the contest. Besides, it is just an avenue to put a smile on people's faces during this crypto downturn (which I am quite sure you will be more than willing to show more kind gestures than I will do). I would be expecting a favorable response from you.

Sort:  

I can give an upvote to the winner.

You are far too kind, I will tag you once the winners are selected and you can do the voting according to your discretion or follow mine. Thank you once again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54276.23
ETH 2281.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35