You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Disk Golf Photography

Very cool. I have never played it, but I have seen people doing it around here. I think anything that gets us outdoors is a good thing. Glad you found a way to have fun with your son. Building memories is what it is all about!!

Sort:  

Building memories is really a wonderful thing to do. I try to spend each moment as best I can. I didn't think I could play this game actually - I have a lot of issues with throwing things in particular in my right shoulder. I never could throw well with that arm even as a kid. I throw backhand with my left arm and forehand with the right arm and that seems to work okay but I don't have a lot of power with either throw. It is fun just to get out there in any case, you should try it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92