You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There's Always a Reason to Look Up 🌀

On the second pic, if you want it to stay in portrait fashion, I have found simply running it through Gimp with no changes then have it saved, will be saved property. Of course Gimp is free and useful at https://www.gimp.org/

Sort:  

I once opened gimp and said, that's more than enough functions/buttons for me! I switched back to the old editor after a few minutes, lol.

With that photo, I did rotate it, but when in landscape, the tree didn't look or feel as tall as in portrait mode, so I switched that back too.

I appreciate the suggestion though, and I still have gimp, just have taken the time to learn it yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69671.74
ETH 3835.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49