There's Always a Reason to Look Up 🌀

in #photography6 years ago


If you're like me, sometimes you just need to take a minute to remind yourself!





Sigh-Ahhhhh! B"H!~


Have an excellent, connected, restful, evening and day tomorrow^~




Thanks For Your Attention and Support!


Sort:  

oh the middle one my favourite!

Thanks! Go for a climb!

It is an excellent therapy. Nothing like connecting with nature to recharge the energies.

Lots of key words in those sentences! When you say it like that it seems no different than the food and water we need too.

Well, I would say that it is as important as food and water. What happens is that most people in their hectic lives do not give importance, until they get sick and must recognize that they need more contact with nature. Thanks for sharing that interesting topic.

G-d forbid it should go that far...

Yw, and thanks for commenting too.

On the second pic, if you want it to stay in portrait fashion, I have found simply running it through Gimp with no changes then have it saved, will be saved property. Of course Gimp is free and useful at https://www.gimp.org/

I once opened gimp and said, that's more than enough functions/buttons for me! I switched back to the old editor after a few minutes, lol.

With that photo, I did rotate it, but when in landscape, the tree didn't look or feel as tall as in portrait mode, so I switched that back too.

I appreciate the suggestion though, and I still have gimp, just have taken the time to learn it yet.

Nice photos my friend!

Cheers, thanks! Do I say chaverah or chaver?!

Wow excellent photography experience and nice shots .

Thank you kindly :)

I think it is great captured by you. its really natural loving photo shot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76