Sort:  

There is something so sweet about whispering into the night. As an aside, I notice that people tend to listen more carefully when things are whispered.

Perhaps that is why there is a better understanding at those times. ;) Tip! @old-guy-photos

I miss whispering into the night. I used to do some, on YT. I need to get back to it before I totally forget it all. Most likely to late for that anyways. Thanks for the tip. You made my day :)

You whispered on YouTube? Do tell. No... tell me tomorrow birthday boy. ;)

Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Whisper Into The Night. Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Tipuvote! - upvote any post with with 2.5 x profit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63042.32
ETH 2458.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65