You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mother's Day

How can I get back that warm comfort of love that only a mother can give? The love that only my mother could give.

The truth is you cannot. So, when we lose our Mothers, we lose a big part of us. That hole can never be filled nor that pain ever totally go away. Yet we can have loving memories. Those sacred memories that come to us...of, or from, mom.

Sort:  

I know you are right. I do. But, I cannot help feeling it.

Sigh. Thank you.

Tip!

I know. All I can say is {Hugs} and thank you...

Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Chck out this new post from @dswigle: Click. Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

@tipU is looking for SP delegators - pays out 100% of profit + 50% curation rewards to all investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51