You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Runaway Train of Love

I have to say that of all of my problems, anger is not one of them. Why life is so so short, why waste a moment on anger. That is the cool thing about you, you are always so full of happy and sunshine there is no room for anger. You can't fool us :)

Oh anyone that would make you drive around the block for a kiss must be foolish, they should be right there waiting at your door lol.

We all enjoy perusing life with you and thank you so much for showing us how kindness does count.

Sort:  

Hey @old-guy-photos

I'm an equal opportunity person. Do you think it is bad for me to go down there? I can say that it felt right at the time. Even to this day it does. :)

Glad you aren't my daddy! ;)

I am a happy person, I will admit that right upfront. Are there things that put me off or make me take a step back? Absolutely. I won't be a liar enough to say that I never get angry. Because then I would only be lying to myself.

Oh, yes. Kindness counts and now I will have to do something nice for you. So, thanks for stopping over and leaving your always awesome comments.

Have a great night!

!tip .30 <----- bigger tip

Oh I am not here for the tips, but thank you very much. You are overly kind to everyone every day. Plus your generosity is legendary. You certainly don't need to raise your tips. :)

I have always said that the heart wants what the heart wants. Congrats to you because it looks good on you, you actually sparkle!

Pfft you don't have an angry bone in your body. No way, José.

Hey you, enjoy your vacation and take lots of pictures!

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.3 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: The Runaway Train Of Love Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79