You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Being Important, or Not

Oh you were certainly missed. I am positive that you have become both important and special in the lives of so many people. I happen to know how generous and caring you are and I spills out of you to the benefit of all that have the privilege of getting to know you. I know in a word you are a wonderful person and beautiful inside and out.

Funny thing is summer was here yesterday and fall is here today. Summer has been putting up a valiant effort at staying but it seems to be a losing battle. So glad you are back. We cannot afford to lose anyone, especially you.

Sort:  

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: On Being Important, Or Not Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Well, I am thinking we will get cooler weather here soon. Not cold, but, summer will be blowing away. I can feel it in the air, even though it was warm today.

As far as being missed? I am sure a few have noticed me not present, but, seriously, I am not a seriousl blogger on here, so the ripple isn't big. :) But, thanks for your vote of confidence.

It was nice to post again, as I sit smelling the aroma of Starbucks grande skinny latte. :)

Thanks for stopping by and saying hello!! ;) Have an awesome evening!

!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67614.76
ETH 2610.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73