You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: And then...There was you

Oh I love your prose mixed with your gorgeous flowers, wow no one can do it like you. See this right here, oh yeah, this is why I was always your biggest fan! Passionate words and passionate photography. Indeed you are the best!

That horse deserves a carrot for that shot!

Sort:  

Oh, you are so over-the-top awesome with those words. No wonder you are my biggest fan. I let you get away with it.

Seriously, thank you for the sweet and kind comments, always. I want to thank you for taking the time to come over and say hi, leaving such wonderful words behind.

Wait!!! I took the shot! I want a carrot!

!tip

Well don't you just drive a hard bargain. Sure sure why not, you get a carrot too. Heck I would go all out and buy them both. Yep 2 carrots from the old man, now that is the best you are going to get coz I can't afford anything more :)

Oh, geez! I wouldn't want to break you! :) Although, better watch what you promise! Have you seen the price of produce???

Through the roof. Don't they know it's summer?

Well you know I have a heart of gold, just none in my pocket. But you, dear, are well worth any price. And Henry too, of course. After all, he is easy on the eyes ;P

Ha! That's because you keep it all locked up in your safe or in a hole that you dug in your back yard! LOL

So, yes! It is not in your pocket. That was a brain teaser, right? ;)

Henry really is a pretty boy. Lots of love for my boy.

Well Henry is ok but you are not too bad yourself ;) :D

Hehe. Oh, poor Henry has just been demoted! I won't tell him!

Oh no no... You know I have been know to be a bit impartial, so I will just say you are both gorgeous in my eyes :D

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Wednesday Walk Boston Style Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09