You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growing into Life

Indeed I would not mind having a second go at my childhood. Ah such as life I guess. No do overs I suppose.

Those are some incredible shots btw! Stunning!

I really like that quote of John Lennon. Doesnt that just make sense. Sometimes I feel happy, but have to remind myself to not take all the good I receive as granted. Like you always say, and I remind myself, it is a perfect day for a perfect day :) It makes me happy to see you are happy :)

Sort:  

Ah, yes! I know there are many days you would love a do over, but, to this I say, you wouldn't be who you are today with the kids you have. Everything would be different and I am sure you wouldn't want that.

Thank you. You know, random shots and all. They make the best posts. :)

I do love that quite of John Lennon's. Taking things for granted has always gotten me in trouble, soI try to stay away from there. And yes. Today is the a perfect day for a perfect day.

Ah, yes.

Hope you are having a most wonderful day!

Thank you for being an awesome member of #SteemUSA!

!tip

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Maine-Ly A Wednesday Walk On A Tree Tuesday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41