You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coloring my World

Oh excellent capture on the hummingbird Denise!!! Just outstanding!

Pfft you dont need a daisy to tell you, everyone loves you! You just have that way with people, how could he not lol!

There certainly is beauty in such simplicity, that is why flower shots are so popular!

I love that song by Pink, even the live versions are good!! I turn it up every time I hear it!

Amen to those that gave all.

Sort:  

It is a hummingbird moth, Paul. I thought it was a hummingbird when I ran to get then camera and honestly they sound like one. I was tickled pink to get it as I had never shot one, although I was hoping for a hummingbird, you know?

Oh, I love the pulling of the flowers of the daisy. It was something left over from teenage years - okay perhaps preteen and Yes, I still love to do it! He better love me! ;) I know flowers are simple and so forgiving, why do you think I do them? Pink? We both love here, how could you not, right? She can do it any way for me and I will love it!

Oh, yes!

God Bless them all. Yes.

!tip

Oh I am sorry. To be perfectly honest, I never knew that there was a moth like that. Well it was a great shot regardless. I learned something new, so thanks for that.

@old-guy-photos & @dswigle,

A hummingbird-moth ... you learn something everyday.

Denise, great photos. Beautiful colors.

Quill

Dear Quill @quillfire

You do know that @Old-Guy-Photos and I are not Ummmm Together, right? People seem to address us together like we are and I must say that it is probably annoying his wife. :)

OMG poor guy just tagged us both! Sheesh! Well maybe if you keep asking, one day I will say yes LOL!!! {Ducking} :D

I'm sorry, but this just deserves an upvote!!

No harm, no foul. I was just as surprised as you the first time I saw one. Thank you. After my air show fiasco, that makes me feel a little better.

OMG you did not have any fiasco! Both posts came out brilliantly. You are so silly.

I hear Taylor Swift has a few god tunes as well. Just sayin... :)

What fiasco? Are we living in the same reality?

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Coloring My World Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36