Love in a Box

TGIL

Yep you read that right. TGIL Thank God Its LoveFriday LOL! Its a brilliant way to get ready for the weekend!

Valentines_gift__PS__P1070240.jpg

Thank You! @liliana.duarte

I want to thank @liliana.duarte for launching the #LoveFriday challenge. Like she says in her post
the world is full of sadness and negativity. We need to look around ourselves and try to find more examples of love.

Valentines2__PS__P1070232.jpg

Shots of a Box

These are actually a couple of shots of a box that I got when I bought myself some men's cologne. I bought myself some Thierry Mugler Pure Havane. Good stuff and I like it.

Jump On In

I would like to encourage everyone to take a crack at #LoveFriday. Also be sure to check out and support the other Steemers that have posted to the #lovefriday tag!

Sort:  

Excellent post dear friend @ old-guy-photos, I totally share with you with what you say "the world is full of sadness and negativity.We have to look around us and try to find more examples of love." Life has to live it and share it with love that is what it is, it is so short that we should live it in the best way possible, thank you dear friend for this beautiful image

Thanks so much for those nice words. I really appreciate. Upvoted :)

You forget to say that after you took out the cologne you put in something nice for the lady in your life!

Oh I couldn't have forgotten that part. Of course that would have been the only reason to buy it in the first place...for the box ;) Upvoted!!

LoveFriday can be that too, just happiness because it's Friday!! Ahah :)
Thanks for your nice words, nowadays it's much easier to find bad emotions everywhere. It really takes an effort to look for small gestures of love, but I believe it can turn our days better! :) Have a nice weekend!

Yes I agree completely!. Thanks for hosting the challenge. I know it is a lot of work lol!!!!! Upvoted and have a great weekend as well!

I'll do a disconnect from the internet during the weekend (wish me luck!). Upvoted all the FridayLove posts and RS too!

Good plan! It will give your fingers a rest from typing lol!! Enjoy!!!

NIce Work! I followed you. Will you follow me.

It is a nice box. lol. Must have been some nice cologne to have such a fancy box.

I actually did a video on it on my YT channel...

Excellent post dear friend @ old-guy-photos has many reasons to hate the world can only be fought with love "Love is stronger"
Thank you very much for this wonderful material

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 19. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $11.19 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 19 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67859.32
ETH 3799.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67