You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where It All Began! Visiting The Town Of Tequila, Mexico

in #photography6 years ago

Tequila!. Seems Mexico have small beautiful places all over. This is so nice to see. Hahaha...that is one large amount of tequila. How soon can i join in? Haha. From 400 to 250? I salute your bargaining skills. I would probably have stopped at 350, just to feel confident with myself that at least i knocked something off. Hahahaha. Well done guys. I have heard so much about Magarita...from movies though.

Sort:  

There are a lot of neat cities throughout the country. SO. MUCH. TEQUILA. We'd have a drink with you anytime; you're a wonderful person that we'd be lucky to call a friend.

Jordan

Your words and replies always make me happy. Thank you so much. It's such an honour to have you as friends. Delights me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64646.41
ETH 3230.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63