You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My trip to Xiangshan, Taipei, the opinion of people and the city. 臺北

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I saw in a comment section that you were asking about someone delegating you steem power to help you out as a new user.

I'm new to the site, so I was interested in the conversation. Someone replied that if continue with the things you are posting, you'll earn more than enough Steem power. Judging by the amount you are earning with your first 3 posts, I agree with them. A lot of new people struggle to make what you have made, so congratulations.

I don't think you need to worry about getting more Steem power because...

  1. Travel is very popular, people like to live vicariously people who travel, or like to look at possible places to visits.

  2. You are young and pretty.

  3. You are able to create 3D art, and art seems to be a section that people want to help develop on Steem.

My point is, if you continue how your are you're probably going to have a lot of fun Steeming.

I'm guessing that you have a bit of an impatient streak, and are ambitious. So, I'm just here to agree with the person who said that you're probably going to be popular if you continue with these kinds of posts.

Also...

When you get a lot of Steem Power, you'll be able to help out the newbies and smaller accounts, like you wish someone would help you out. :-)

I personally look forward to seeing more travel posts in particular.

I basically wrote to say; just have fun and carry on, and you'll be fine.

Good luck, and see you around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81