My trip to Xiangshan, Taipei, the opinion of people and the city. 臺北

in #photography6 years ago

I am glad to welcome you again to my blog. I joined steemit yesterday, here is introduceyourself , let's get acquainted!

                                 Share with me, in which country you've been made most welcome?

In next post I've talked a lot about the best sightseeing spots of Taipei, but now I'd like to mention one more thing, that I believe is even more important than all those gorgeous places. I'd like to praise the people of Taiwan. I've been to many places in Asia: China, Japan, Korea—and no matter if there is even any difference between culture or habits, i always felt really warm welcomed there. But in Taiwan I felt it even more. So friendly, so open, so helpful. All the people I met on my way were smiling to me, some even saying Good morning (And believe me, I looked weird: European looking girl, wearing t-shirt with Mikki Mouse shaped ice-cream, walking at 7 am to the hiking track, I'd just pass by this “trouble”). Surely I could mention more, but I think you believe me already. But if you are still not considering visiting this place, let me share with you my experience in the best restaurant of Taipei! Check the upcoming post and stories! Thank you for your attention, I like it here!
Sort:  

I'm following you here to visit the whole world through your updates. God bless you.

wow, you've made about 200 SBD in just a few days, that's like 1400 usd! Congratulations! I made about the same, it took me over a month. You're going to be rich. :)

Thanks for sharing! Did you go to all the places in Asia to travel or did you stay there for a longer period of time?

Hi, nice to see you again!
Usually issued time between flights, I did not live there, but I would very much like to.

nice post (today and yesterday.....)gift for You.. https://steemitboard.com/board.html?user=stewardessa

oh I am so stupid, hence your name :D

Nice job you have there to travel!

All journeys have secret destinations of which the traveler is unaware.

Красивые фотографии!

Amazing view

Looks great! What a beautiful place

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

неплохо

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43