A Window In The Field/ Photography contest and giveaway #7/@heartbeat1515

in #photography4 years ago

Dear friends, for this challenge I have selected an image reflected in a water mirror.

OIZA AND A WINDOW IN THE FIELD


Our fields are affected by long periods of drought and in order to have water it is necessary to build lagoons.
This water mirror, presents us with a natural watercolor, a beautiful way to admire the terrible drought.




Original photo support from @oizaguirres






<i<I invite @crisangel and @zhanavic69.. to participate







Sort:  

Interesting. We would not call it a lagoon but water reservoirs. I like to know where the water does come from. A reservoir will be empty too if it doesn't rain for a long time and the water is used. That's why I have hardly water in my pond and my water pump has a hard time because the water level is too low.

A lovely photo.
!trdo
💕

Congratulations @wakeupkitty, you successfuly trended the post shared by @oizaguirres!
@oizaguirres will receive 0.38743313 TRDO & @wakeupkitty will get 0.25828875 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Lagoons or small reservoirs are built to collect and store water during the rainy cycle. In this area of the country - Capadare - Venezuela, the wet cycle is very deficient

Puedes poner a trabajar la bomba colocando la manguera de succión sobre un flotador !

Thank you for participating. That is a beautiful mirror water you have there. I never experienced a terrible drought and I'm amazed that you guys build that lagoon yourself. I can't imagine being in a drought season, I can't even stand the heat of afternoon sun sometimes. I'll immediately search for cool place to have shade. !trdo

Congratulations @heartbeat1515, you successfuly trended the post shared by @oizaguirres!
@oizaguirres will receive 0.00124537 TRDO & @heartbeat1515 will get 0.00083025 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Muchas gracias por apoyarme estimados amigos.
Un abrazo

Thank you very much for commenting.
It is true that in the estate "My Legacy" I have extended 4 lagoons and built one.
The drought in that part of the country is persistent, even to the point of dying animals.

That is a lot of hardwork there. Drought sounds like a disaster but I'm glad the lagoons you guys build didn't dry out therefore you guys can hold on until it rain again.

Did you take a photo on the professional camera? or phone? I like the view you caught on your photo

Eso si es un verdadero espejo padrino ... me encanto la fotografía, esta genial. Estoy super agradecido de que me hayas invitado a este reto, sera un completo honor participar.

Congratulations @oizaguirres, your post successfully recieved 0.3886785 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@heartbeat1515 earned : 0.00083025 TRDO curation
@wakeupkitty earned : 0.25828875 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26