You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Window In The Field/ Photography contest and giveaway #7/@heartbeat1515

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Thank you for participating. That is a beautiful mirror water you have there. I never experienced a terrible drought and I'm amazed that you guys build that lagoon yourself. I can't imagine being in a drought season, I can't even stand the heat of afternoon sun sometimes. I'll immediately search for cool place to have shade. !trdo

Sort:  

Congratulations @heartbeat1515, you successfuly trended the post shared by @oizaguirres!
@oizaguirres will receive 0.00124537 TRDO & @heartbeat1515 will get 0.00083025 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Muchas gracias por apoyarme estimados amigos.
Un abrazo

Thank you very much for commenting.
It is true that in the estate "My Legacy" I have extended 4 lagoons and built one.
The drought in that part of the country is persistent, even to the point of dying animals.

That is a lot of hardwork there. Drought sounds like a disaster but I'm glad the lagoons you guys build didn't dry out therefore you guys can hold on until it rain again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36