My entry for the 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - Europe

in #photography5 years ago

This is my entry for the 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - Europe. I took this photo on a sunny autumn walk in Berlin-Schöneberg under some railway bridges at Yorckstrasse, using my beloved Nikon D200. There is a lot of interesting streetart to find. I enhanced the photo using PS Express.

766B29A9-5890-4942-B6E7-1073819CDAE6.jpeg

Photo by: @ohmygoodness Susanne Tiedemann
All rights reserved

Sort:  

Awesome work :)
I chose this post to be included in my weekly Photo Curation: 5 Fab Photos Friday (For Fellow Fish with Fewer than 500 Followers). For this you have received my vote (sorry im a redfish) and a fifth of the post payout.
Anyway here’s the link: https://mspsteem.com/curation/@shookriya/758nde-5-fab-photos-friday

Really? Wow! Thank you sooo much! I am glad you like it. Feels good to know that my photographic work is appreciated.

Congratulations @ohmygoodness! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89