STEEL WHEELS.

in #photography6 years ago

Steel wheels on an old tractor.

Entry for Shadow Photo Contest- Round 7- Vehicle Shadows by @melinda010100.



Thanks for the UpVoting, ReSteeming, and Following!


Happy STEEMing!

@ohicklin


Unless otherwise stated all photos are my original work. If you would like to use my photos please contact me.

Sort:  

I liked the pictures you shared, but I did not understand correctly. This thing was very good to say the picture, because there are many things to know, many know, and many do not know for that, to ask you what the picture is and what it does with Even though I have liked my post very much thanks and good morning

It is an old tractor.

IMG_0245.JPG

IMG_0244.JPG

Good photography..

You are welcome my friend

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 1 March 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61182.87
ETH 3360.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49