You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chai Spiced Buttermilk Waffles - FOOD PHOTO SHOOT

in #photography7 years ago

Oh, yum! Chai spice sounds amazing in waffles! It's been a while since we've taken out the waffle iron. The one we have isn't the greatest, but better than nothing, right? lol One day we will upgrade to the Belgian waffle iron, and I'll justify it by making waffles for every meal for a week. hahaha As much as I love "breakfast food" I actually prefer it for lunch or dinner 99% of the time... it's usually way too hearty for me to handle first thing in the morning!

Sort:  

I agree, 'breakfast' foods are great for dinner. 'Bacon & Eggs' and all 'breakfast food' for that matter are a great example of marketing. It's my understanding that prior to the 1930's, nobody ate bacon for breakfast.

I hope you do break out that waffle iron and it holds up, or better yet you get a new one, and yes use it for every meal for one week. That would be a great post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.64
ETH 2393.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64