You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reality Check: The Camera Roll

in #photography6 years ago

lol I love seeing these 'Reality Check" posts... I like when people can admit to being real.
This set looks awesome (as usual) but I love it also shows that no set is perfect. There are going to be awkward poses, or missed shots, or what have you, especially when you're doing all the work yourself!
I'm very interested to see which ones you will feel have made the cut/get featured in their own post.

Sort:  

Thank you so much, I'm glad to hear you like me sharing all of this :) This set was actually pretty good, even I think so, but I definitely have to share more of these, maybe from some sessions where I'm really struggling to get everything right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45