Young ones, strange ones

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

I am, of course, referring to mushrooms.

Here are some young fly agarics, pretty as always:


Olympus XZ-1, 28mm, ISO100, f8, 1/3s

I don't know what this is, but is has a decidedly unpleasant colour:


Olympus XZ-1, 28mm, ISO100, f8, 1/2s

Some sea urchins on stalks:


Olympus XZ-1, 28mm, ISO100, f8, 1/2s

A silvery blob:


Olympus XZ-1, 28mm, ISO100, f8, 1/200s

I'm not sure the photo conveys it well, but this last one looked really metallic.

Sort:  

Nice! I've always been a fan of mushrooms, a really peaceful species :)
Some of the mushrooms a great medicinal purposes besides looking amazing.

Some have hallucinogenic purposes as well.

yes! we used to collect them from the fields.... :)

I want to try out the hallucinogenic variety :)

The divers world of mushrooms, nice photos!

I like. Your photos are always amazing.

Lovely! I love your mushroom photos! And yes, the last one looks metallic.

Thanks!
Check my blog, plenty more mushroom photos there.

Yeah, I'll take a look.

Great mushroom hunting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55