Yet More Baby Trees, and a Big One

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

What can I say, I like baby trees.

I don't know what species this one is, but it is pretty and nice and amazing and all that (saving you the effort to comment in the same vein here):


Olympus Stylus 1s, 240mm, ISO200, f5.6, 1/400s

Some very young beeches:


Olympus Stylus 1s, 135mm, ISO125, f5.6, 1/250s

It's amazing that something as majestic as this could grow out of one of these tiny sprouts:


Olympus Stylus 1s, 28mm, ISO100, f8, 1/125s

Thanks for watching!

Sort:  

I always like photography. This photgraphy's is excellent. There is no any word to describe this beauty. Just I am enjoying this photography with my heart. Especially I have liked creative photos of baby's trees. Really I am impressed to see your photography. Thank @ocrdu for sharing this photography with us.

Really it is pretty and nice and amazing. This tree unknown to me.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Please check the new rules of the Daily Spotlights!

Looks very beautiful and green between the other brown leaves. Nice shots :)

Good time of the year. Long sleep over.

Indeed it is. I do get sleepy from all this walking about, though.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63122.79
ETH 3119.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86