📷 Winter Sunset

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I know there are far too many photos of sunsets on Steemit, but as this is one of the better ones, I decided to repost it anyway.

It is a memory of a cold winter evening:

We are currently experiencing a heat wave in The Netherlands, so I thought the memory might be refreshing.

It didn't work.

Sort:  

There can never be too many sunset photos. Great shot!

It's nice to see a snowy sunset in a hot summer day ;)

It does't help much, though.

No, it doesn't :)

very beautiful scenery at sunset.. nice post 👍👍👍

very beautiful scenery at sunset.. nice post 👍👍👍

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

I can see what you mean.. every sunset is different, its never the same.. great shot!

It's a beautiful photograph @ocrdu. Well worth reposting in my opinion. 😊

Thank you.

What a contrast to our daily 35 degrees in this summer. Don't know what is better at this moment ....

It has been around and sometimes above 30oC here, so I'm not sure either.

Ah! Nice photo of amazing sunset in winter! Great shot!

It's very hot here in Thailand, too. (although, it's rainy season now!) But, this photo can make me feel refreshed.... Ah! You know, it works well for me... ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77