Wild Hyacinth (I think)

in #photography6 years ago

I found these little flowers in the forest the other day. I think they are some sort of wild hyacinth, but I'm not sure.

The first I saw:


Olympus Stylus 1s, 42mm, ISO100, f8, 1/320s

And lo and behold, there was a white version as well:


Olympus Stylus 1s, 42mm, ISO400, f8, 1/200s

If you know the exact species of these, please let me know in the comments.

Thanks for watching!

Sort:  

Thanks to your photo.
I also saw these flowers for the first time.
Pretty nice and simple!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Please check the new rules of the Daily Spotlights!

how beautiful colors, what a perfect shot!
congratulations dear friend

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.30 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.26
Server time: 08:50:55
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 863.72/1600.00
Total Photos: 122
Total comments: 37
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 1.12 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83